Meme

I think this is the first meme that I’ve been tagged for. Thanks to Christine for the tag.

Four Jobs I’ve Had:

1. Paper boy
2. Cheese factory worker
3. Typesetter for newspaper
4. Web Developer for small Internet firm

Four Movies I Can Watch Over and Over:

1. Wargames
2. The Matrix
3. The Lord of the Rings (but I’m not planning to do the marathon again just yet!)
4. Stand By Me

Four Places I’ve Lived:

1. Sheffield, South Yorkshire (when I was young)
2. Plymouth, Devon
3. Barnstaple, North Devon
4. Peters Marland, North Devon (a little village in the middle of nowhere!)

Four TV Shows I Love to Watch (I’m not a big telly addict so this one is difficult!):

1. Friends (it’s on twice every night on E4 at the moment, although they do repeat episodes)
2. Spaced
3. Red Dwarf
4. Blackadder

Four Places I’ve Been on Vacation:

1. Menorca
2. Ibiza
3. Eymet, France
4. St Ives, Cornwall

Four of My Favorite Dishes:

1. Katie’s Chicken Fajitas
2. Chicken Balti
3. Cheese and pickle sandwiches!
4. Lasagne

Four Websites I Visit Daily:

1. Bloglines (to get my daily dose of feeds)
2. Ctrl-Alt-Del (great game related webcomic)
3. Mike Dolbear (for my drumming fix)
4. Waiter Rant

Four Places I Would Rather Be Right Now:

1. At home
2. In a nice new house
3. Behind my drumkit
4. Somewhere tropical with a beach

Four bloggers who I’m tagging as “it?:

1. Katie (because she needs to post more anyway)
2. Doug (not that he would have anywhere to post…)
3. Um… somebody else…
4. See above

Leave a Reply

