Speaker, speaker, speaker!

I seem to be going a bit speaker mad of late. I’ve recently bought a Kef Q6C centre speaker for my HT system, and a pair of Kef Cresta 10’s for the back room (music and digital piano).

I also shifted the back room about quite a bit and decided in the process that it’s about time I replaced my faithful Yamaha YST-M40’s with something a bit newer, and a bit more surroundy, if you get what I mean.

So, at some point soon, I fully indend to get myself some of these.

Logitech Z-5400

Leave a Reply

